The Peyton has hand-selected the following Preferred Vendors. Each vendor offers personalized and quality event services, and we are confident in recommending them to you!

While we highly recommend our Preferred Vendors, you are not required to use their services. We do require that you use our Exclusive Caterers for catering services.

  Audio-Visual Equipment

Gault & Associates, Inc.
www.gaultav.com
423.756.6128
Fred Gault
avfred@gmail.com
Sound Force
Sound Force
www.soundforce.com
423.265.7018
Philip Newton
hello@soundforce.net

Bartending & Staffing

Black Tie Affair
Black Tie Affair
Pblapina@blacktieservers.com
423-400-8373
Pete Lapina
Plapina@yahoo.com
Jon Fitch Events
Jon Fitch Events
http://jonfitchevents.com/
423.595.8267
Jon Fitch
info@jonfitchevents.com
Victoria Love Events & Staffing
http://www.EventsAndStaffing.com
423.362.5683
Victoria Love

Beer, Wine & Spirits

Margarita Mac
Margarita Mac
www.margaritamac.com
423.488.3777
Mac Ferguson
margaritamac@comcast.net
Riverside Wine & Spirits
http://www.riversidewine.com
423.267.4305
Emily Pinner
emily@riversidewine.com

Cakes & Desserts

Cup a Dee Cakes
Cup a Dee Cakes
www.cupadeecakes.com
706.673.6706
Jennifer White
jen@cupadeecakes.com
Sweet Angel Cakes
Sweet Angel Cakes
http://www.mysweetangelcakes.com
423.485.3473
Toni Repko
sweetangelcakes@yahoo.com

DJ & Entertainment

ProSound Chattanooga
ProSound Chattanooga
www.prosoundchattanooga.com
423.314.4758
Reece Varnell
prosoundchattanooga@gmail.com
Sequoyah Entertainment
Sequoyah Entertainment
www.SequoyahEntertainment.com
865.335.5722
Jason Lovely
Sound Force
Sound Force
www.soundforce.com
423.265.7018
Philip Newton
hello@soundforce.net

Draping & Decor

Decor 1601
Decor 1601
http://www.decor1601.com
423.243.6254
Steve Nichols
info@decor1601.com
LUMA Designs
LUMA Designs
http://www.lumadesigns.com
423.265.0662
Leasha Newton
hello@lumadesigns.com

Florist

Divine Designs by Amanda
http://divinedesignstn.net/
423.790.9995
Amanda Wilson Williams
Amanda@divinedesignstn.net
Flowers by Tami
Flowers by Tami
flowersbytamichatt.com
423.402.1228
Tami McAllister
tami@flowersbytamichatt.com

Lettering & Styling

Molly Nicole Details
Molly Nicole Details
www.molly-nicole.com
734.474.7691
Molly Robinson
lettering@molly-nicole.com

Linens

White Table
White Table
http://www.whitetable.com
423.877.2700
Laura Stanger
laura@whitetable.com

Lighting

Decor 1601
Decor 1601
http://www.decor1601.com
423.243.6254
Steve Nichols
info@decor1601.com
Gault & Associates, Inc.
www.gaultav.com
423.756.6128
Fred Gault
avfred@gmail.com
LUMA Designs
LUMA Designs
http://www.lumadesigns.com
423.265.0662
Leasha Newton
hello@lumadesigns.com
Sequoyah Entertainment
Sequoyah Entertainment
www.SequoyahEntertainment.com
865.335.5722
Jason Lovely
Sound Force
Sound Force
www.soundforce.com
423.265.7018
Philip Newton
hello@soundforce.net

Photo Booths

Noogabooth, LLC
Noogabooth, LLC
www.noogabooth.com
423.355.6938
Josh Caulkins
info@noogabooth.com

Photography

Daisy Moffatt Photography
www.daisymphotography.com
423.386.5324
Daisy Moffatt
daisy@daisymphotography.com
Innamorata Photography
Innamorata Photography
http://www.innamorata.com
423.315.2092
Melody Hood
info@innamorata.com
Rich Smith Photography
Rich Smith Photography
http://richsmithphotography.net
423.402.0331
Rich Smith
info@richsmithphotography.com

Planners / Coordinators

Khloe Jackson Events
Khloe Jackson Events
www.wildflowerweddingplanning.com
931.241.0545
Khloe Jackson
info@wildflowerweddingplanning.com
Soirees – Weddings, Parties, & Events
www.soireesonline.com
423.634.9090
Morgan Holmes
info@soireesonline.com
Victoria Love Events & Staffing
http://www.EventsAndStaffing.com
423.362.5683
Victoria Love

Pre-Marital Education

First Things First
First Things First
www.firstthings.org
423.267.5383
Lauren Hall
lauren@firstthings.org

Travel / Honeymoon

The Travel Agency, Inc.
http://www.thetravelagencyinc.com
423.634.2300
Sandy Brewer, Alex Smith
info@thetravelagencyinc.com

Unique Wedding Gifts

Blanket Box
Blanket Box
http://firstthings.org/box/
423.267.5383
Ann Caldwell
ann@firstthings.org
Divine Goods
Divine Goods
www.divine-goods.com
423.240.6046
Adelaide Naumann
adelaide@divine-goods.com

Valet / Parking

Chattanooga Valet
Chattanooga Valet
http://www.chattanoogavalet.com
423.314.2582
Chuck Shankles
chattanoogavalet@gmail.com

Video Production

Two Mile Post Productions
http://www.twomilepost.com
423.298.5273
Jonathan Vatt
jonathan@twomilepost.com

Coffee & Espresso Service

Mad Priest Coffee Roasters
www.madpriestcoffee.com/pages/events
423.724.7654
Michael Rice
events@madpriestcoffee.com

Tents & Party Rentals

Chattanooga Tent & Event Solutions
www.chattanoogatent.com
423.266.6744
Ramsey Reynolds
rreynolds@chattanoogatent.com
  • Love what you see? Find out what we can do for your next event.

    Request a Tour