The Peyton has hand-selected the following Preferred Vendors. Each vendor offers personalized and quality event services, and we are confident in recommending them to you!

While we highly recommend our Preferred Vendors, you are not required to use their services. We do require that you use our Exclusive Caterers for catering services.

  Bartending & Staffing

Jon Fitch Events
Jon Fitch Events
http://jonfitchevents.com/
423.595.8267
Jon Fitch
info@jonfitchevents.com

Beer, Wine & Spirits

Margarita Mac
Margarita Mac
www.margaritamac.com
423.488.3777
Mac Ferguson
margaritamac@comcast.net
Riverside Wine & Spirits
http://www.riversidewine.com
423.267.4305
Emily Pinner
emily@riversidewine.com

Cakes & Desserts

Couture Cakes
Couture Cakes
www.couturecakesandconfections.com
423.876.1922
Kimberly Beattie
info@couturecakesandconfections.com
Cup a Dee Cakes
Cup a Dee Cakes
www.cupadeecakes.com
706.673.6706
Jennifer White
jen@cupadeecakes.com
Sweet Angel Cakes
Sweet Angel Cakes
http://www.mysweetangelcakes.com
423.485.3473
Toni Repko
sweetangelcakes@yahoo.com

Catering

Apron Strings Catering Co.
http://www.apronstringscatering.com
423-486-1783
Charisse Varnell
events@apronstringscatering.com
Double Portion Catering
www.doubleportioncatering.com
423.316.1727
Terri Young Myers
tymteach@aol.com
Events with Taste Catering
http://www.ewtcaters.com
423.508.8023
Michelle Huffman Wells
mhuffman@ewtcaters.com
Goetz Catering
Goetz Catering
http://www.goetzcateringinc.com
423.595.2380
Eileen Palm
Impressions Catering
Impressions Catering
http://www.impressionscatering.net
423.614.4051
Greg Hicks
events@impressionscatering.net
SwissAm Catering
SwissAm Catering
http://www.swissamcatering.com
423.867.7752
Erika Kummer
swissamcatering@comcast.net

DJ Services / Audio & Visual Equipment

ProSound Chattanooga
ProSound Chattanooga
www.prosoundchattanooga.com
423.314.4758
Reece Varnell
prosoundchattanooga@gmail.com
Sound Force Entertainment
http://www.soundforce.net
423.265.7018 or 800.529.9278
hello@soundforce.net

Draping & Lighting

LUMA Designs
LUMA Designs
http://www.lumadesigns.com
855.488.LUMA
Leasha Newton
info@lumadesigns.com

Florist

Flowers by Tami
Flowers by Tami
flowersbytamichatt.com
423.402.1228
Tami McAllister
tami@flowersbytamichatt.com

Hair & Makeup

Bangs and Blush
Bangs and Blush
www.bangsandblush.com
865.456.0006
Jamie Walker
contactus@bangsandblush.com

Hotels

Doubletree Chattanooga Downtown
www.chattanoogadoubletree.com
423.752.5150
Sandy Witzel
switzel@vhghotels.com
Hampton Inn & Suites Chattanooga Downtown
423.693.0500
Sandy Witzel
switzel@vhghotels.com
Hilton Garden Inn Chattanooga Downtown
www.chattanoogadowntown.hgi.com
423.308.9000
Sandy Witzel
switzel@vhghotels.com
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chattanooga Downtown
http://www.hiexpress.com/chattdowntown
423.664.4321
Sandy Witzel
switzel@vhghotels.com

Invitations & Stationary

Bohemian Mint
Bohemian Mint
www.bohemianmint.com
631.612.1568
Marketa Forstova-Horton
hello@bohemianmint.com

Linens

White Table
White Table
http://www.whitetable.com
423.877.2700
Laura Stanger
laura@whitetable.com

Photo Booths

Sound Force Entertainment
http://www.soundforce.net
423.265.7018 or 800.529.9278
hello@soundforce.net

Photography

Daisy Moffatt Photography
www.daisymphotography.com
423.386.5324
Daisy Moffatt
daisy@daisymphotography.com
Innamorata Photography
Innamorata Photography
http://www.innamorata.com
423.315.2092
Melody Hood
info@innamorata.com

Planners / Coordinators

Cue The Champagne Event Planning and Design
http://CueTheChampagne.com
423.521.2349
Shaun Cox
Hello@CueTheChampagne.com
Khloe Jackson Events
Khloe Jackson Events
www.facebook.com/khloejacksonevents/
931.241.0545
Khloe Jackson
khloejacksonevents@gmail.com
Kristen Vaughn Event Planning
www.kristenvaughneventplanning.com
423.400.7590
Kristen Vaughn
kristen.e.vaughn@gmail.com
Simply Southern Events by Elizabeth
www.simplysoutherneventsbyelizabeth.com
731.695.5752
Elizabeth Wright
simplysouthernevents3@gmail.com

Pre-Marital Education

First Things First
First Things First
www.firstthings.org
423.267.5383
Lauren Hall
lauren@firstthings.org

Travel / Honeymoon

The Travel Agency, Inc.
http://www.thetravelagencyinc.com
423.634.2300
Sandy Brewer, Alex Smith, Victoria Reisinger, & Audra Kennedy
info@thetravelagencyinc.com

Unique Wedding Gifts

Blanket Box
Blanket Box
http://firstthings.org/box/
423.267.5383
Ann Caldwell
ann@firstthings.org

Valet / Parking

Chattanooga Valet
Chattanooga Valet
http://www.chattanoogavalet.com
423.314.2582
Chuck Shankles
chattanoogavalet@gmail.com

Videography

Two Mile Post Productions
http://www.twomilepost.com
423.298.5273
Jonathan Vatt
jonathan@twomilepost.com
  • Love what you see? Find out what we can do for your next event.

    Request a Tour