The Peyton has hand-selected the following Preferred Vendors. Each vendor offers personalized and quality event services, and we are confident in recommending them to you!

While we highly recommend our Preferred Vendors, you are not required to use their services. We do require that you use our Exclusive Caterers for catering services.

 

Audio-Visual Equipment

Gault & Associates, Inc.
www.gaultav.com
423.756.6128
Fred Gault
avfred@gmail.com
Solid Rock
Solid Rock
www.solidrocklive.com
423.698.0005 x821
Bryan Gross
info@solidrocklive.com
Sound Force
Sound Force
www.soundforce.com
423.265.7018
Philip Newton
hello@soundforce.net

Bartending & Staffing

Black Tie Affair
Black Tie Affair
[email protected]
423.400.8373
Pete Lapina
Plapina@yahoo.com
Jon Fitch Events
Jon Fitch Events
http://jonfitchevents.com/
423.595.8267
Jon Fitch
info@jonfitchevents.com
Victoria Love Events & Staffing
http://www.EventsAndStaffing.com
423.362.5683
Victoria Love

Beer, Wine & Spirits

Margarita Mac
Margarita Mac
www.margaritamac.com
423.488.3777
Mac Ferguson
margaritamac@comcast.net
Riverside Wine & Spirits
http://www.riversidewine.com
423.267.4305
Emily Pinner
emily@riversidewine.com

Cakes & Desserts

Sweet Angel Cakes
Sweet Angel Cakes
http://www.mysweetangelcakes.com
423.485.3473
Toni Repko
sweetangelcakes@yahoo.com

Coffee & Espresso Service

Mad Priest Coffee Roasters
www.madpriestcoffee.com/pages/events
423.724.7654
Michael Rice
events@madpriestcoffee.com

DJ & Entertainment

Million Dolla Man
Million Dolla Man
www.milliondollaman.com
423.356.6467
Keenan Daniels
daniels.keenan@yahoo.com
ProSound Chattanooga
ProSound Chattanooga
www.prosoundchattanooga.com
423.314.4758
Reece Varnell
prosoundchattanooga@gmail.com
Sequoyah Entertainment
Sequoyah Entertainment
www.SequoyahEntertainment.com
865.335.5722
Jason Lovely
Sound Force
Sound Force
www.soundforce.com
423.265.7018
Philip Newton
hello@soundforce.net

Draping & Decor

Decor 1601
Decor 1601
http://www.decor1601.com
423.243.6254
Steve Nichols
decor1601@gmail.com
LUMA Designs
LUMA Designs
http://www.lumadesigns.com
423.265.0662
Leasha Newton
hello@lumadesigns.com

Florist

Flowers by Tami
Flowers by Tami
flowersbytamichatt.com
423.877.2700
Tami McAllister
tami@flowersbytamichatt.com
Humphreys
Humphreys
www.humphreysflorist.com
423.629.2525
Helen Cheek
hcheek@humphreysflorist.com
May Flowers
May Flowers
www.mayflowerscha.com
423.486.5320
Christy Staven
christy@mayflowerscha.com
Trilogy Design Group
Trilogy Design Group
www.celebratewithtrilogy.com
423.314.2543
Nicole Frazier
trilogydesign3@gmail.com

Insurance

Burgett Insurance
Burgett Insurance
www.nashville-insurance.com
615-887-3835
Ren Burgett
burgettinsurance@gmail.com

Linens

White Table
White Table
http://www.whitetable.com
423.877.2700
Laura Stanger
laura@whitetable.com

Lighting

Decor 1601
Decor 1601
http://www.decor1601.com
423.243.6254
Steve Nichols
decor1601@gmail.com
Gault & Associates, Inc.
www.gaultav.com
423.756.6128
Fred Gault
avfred@gmail.com
LUMA Designs
LUMA Designs
http://www.lumadesigns.com
423.265.0662
Leasha Newton
hello@lumadesigns.com
ProSound Chattanooga
ProSound Chattanooga
www.prosoundchattanooga.com
423.314.4758
Reece Varnell
prosoundchattanooga@gmail.com
Sequoyah Entertainment
Sequoyah Entertainment
www.SequoyahEntertainment.com
865.335.5722
Jason Lovely

Live Music

Amabilé String Quartet
www.amabilestringsquartet.com
423.304.6521
Gabrielle Sweets
gabriellesweets@yahoo.com
York Street Duo
York Street Duo
www.yorkstreetduo.com
619.379.9792
Mary Margaret Neel
yorkstreetduo@gmail.com

Photo Booths

ProSound Chattanooga
ProSound Chattanooga
www.prosoundchattanooga.com
423.314.4758
Reece Varnell
prosoundchattanooga@gmail.com
Selfie Stop Photo Booth
www.selfiestopbooth.com
423.883.4945
Jordan Caughey
SelfieStopBooth@gmail.com
Sound Force
Sound Force
www.soundforce.com
423.265.7018
Philip Newton
hello@soundforce.net

Photography

Daisy Moffatt Photography
www.daisymphotography.com
423.386.5324
Daisy Moffatt
daisy@daisymphotography.com
Derek Halkett Photography
www.halkettphotography.com
860.234.9626
Derek Halkett
dh@halkettphotography.com
Innamorata Photography
Innamorata Photography
http://www.innamorata.com
423.315.2092
Melody Hood
info@innamorata.com
Rich Smith Photography
Rich Smith Photography
http://richsmithphotography.net
423.402.0331
Rich Smith
info@richsmithphotography.com

Planners / Coordinators

Mia + May Events
Mia + May Events
miamayevents.com
423.505.6892
Danielle Farmer
miamayevents@gmail.com
Soirees – Weddings, Parties, & Events
www.soireesonline.com
423.634.9090
Casey Reese
info@soireesonline.com
Victoria Love Events & Staffing
http://www.EventsAndStaffing.com
423.362.5683
Victoria Love
Wildflower Wedding Planning
www.wildflowerweddingplanning.com
931.241.0545
Khloe Jackson
info@wildflowerweddingplanning.com

Pre-Marital Education

First Things First
First Things First
www.firstthings.org
423.267.5383
Lauren Hall
lauren@firstthings.org

Security

T.R. Moore & Associates
www.trmooresecurity.com
423-266-6118
Jason Eaves
jasone.trmoore@gmail.com

Tents & Party Rentals

Chattanooga Tent & Event Solutions
www.chattanoogatent.com
423.266.6744
Ramsey Reynolds
rreynolds@chattanoogatent.com

Transportation Services

Nooga Shuttles
Nooga Shuttles
NoogaShuttles.com
423-896-2555
Kym Alverson
Sales@NoogaShuttles.com

Travel / Honeymoon

The Travel Agency, Inc.
http://www.thetravelagencyinc.com
423.634.2300
Sandy Brewer, Alex Smith
info@thetravelagencyinc.com

Unique Wedding Gifts

Divine Goods
Divine Goods
www.divine-goods.com
423.240.6046
Adelaide Naumann
adelaide@divine-goods.com

Valet / Parking

Chattanooga Valet
Chattanooga Valet
http://www.chattanoogavalet.com
423.314.2582
Sam King or Shayne Ellison
chattanoogavalet@gmail.com

Video Production

148 Films
148 Films
www.148films.com
423.987.2916
Skip Skipper
Skip@148films.com
Mankind Film
Mankind Film
http://mankindfilm.com
423.716.7025
Brock Howard
bhoward62345@gmail.com
  • Love what you see? Find out what we can do for your next event.

    Request a Tour